Free Digital Books for Kids

You Can't Go To School NakedOkay, so I came across this website that I just had to share. I couldn’t keep it to myself. That would be a crime.

There’s this website that I came across called We Give Books. It has tons of children’s books that you can read on your computer screen. If your child likes books, they will probably like this.

The best thing is that it is free. I just love free stuff.

The first book I came across and took a look at was You Can’t Go To School Naked. And it’s so cute that I can’t wait to show it to him. His little boy mind finds anything funny if it has to do with farting, getting dirty, or being naked. So I know that he will find this book hilarious!

You can filter the search by age range to come up with books to fit your child. You can also look by genre.

This site features both new and classical books.

Enjoy!

Reading Rainbow Reading and Phonics Games

Leave a Reply

